常见问题解答

收到幸运礼品卡时该怎么做?

当您收到您的幸运礼品卡后,您需要在我们的网站上输入独特的代码进行注册。详情将在我们发送给您的电子邮件中显示。就是这样。

注册幸运礼品卡后,多久可以开始赚取比特币?

只要您注册了您的幸运礼品卡,您就会进入彩票池,在下一次的6aus49抽奖中进入彩票。 密码百万乐透.抽奖时间为每周三中欧时间("CET")下午6点25分和周六7点25分。

池子玩的是哪种彩票?

池子在全球最大的数字彩票网站Crypto Millions Lotto上玩6aus49,它是基于6aus49德国国家彩票的结果。抽奖发生在每周三中欧时间("CET")下午6.25和周六晚上7.25中欧时间。

如果我购买或收到幸运礼品卡,我是不是在赌博?

赌博(也称为"博彩")是指用金钱或有价值的东西在一个结果不确定的事件上进行投注,其主要目的是为了赢得金钱或物质财富。购买和赠送幸运礼品卡或从彩票池中赢取比特币不是赌博。

如何查看有哪些票已经参加了抽奖?

登录后,您可以在个人管理页面上查看幸运池参加每次抽奖的奖券。

我在幸运池里的份额是多少?

您在奖金池中的份额,会随着您购买幸运礼品卡额度而改变。而且奖金池越大,您中奖的几率就越大。每次抽奖后,您可以在登录时在仪表板上看到您的奖金份额。

每次抽奖后,我怎么知道自己中了多少比特币?

您可以在线上查看中奖金额和提现,操作非常简单。只需登录账户查看就可以。

怎么查看结果?

登录后,您可以在个人管理页面查看开奖结果。另外,结果发布在6aus49德国国家乐透官方网站上,你也可以选择直接观看开奖直播。

赢了的比特币怎么提现?

一旦你登录了,只需在仪表板上的 "提款"。输入你的比特币钱包地址并点击 "发送"。提取您的比特币没有任何费用,但最低提款额为BTC0.0002。

为什么要以比特币支付?

比特币仅创造了2100万枚,就确立了自己是几十年来最令人兴奋的新现象。其有限的供应量、有用性和巨大的潜力相结合,使得它的价值在过去十年中增长了10000%以上。许多市场专家预测,它将继续保持其惊人的增长。

中奖的话能分到多少钱?

举个真实的例子,如果你在2016年初获赠了一张100美金的幸运礼品卡,那么你今天(2021年2月)的估计奖金将超过6000美金。

如果幸运池中了大奖,您将赢得更多奖金! 

谁来管理幸运池?

幸运池由Wilmington Operations Limited运营,Wilmington Operations Limited是Wilmington Holdings PLC的全资子公司,地址为7 Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom。

如果我有疑问,我可以跟谁联系?

您可以随时通过在线聊天或电子邮件联系我们。点击这里联系我们。如果您有任何问题或需要帮助,我们将非常乐意提供帮助。

FAQs

What do I do if I receive a Lucky Gift Card?

Once you’ve received your Lucky Gift Card, you need to register it on our website by entering the unique code. Details will be in the email we send you. That’s it.

How long after I register my Lucky Gift Card do I start earning bitcoin?

As soon as you register your Lucky Gift Card, you’re in the lottery pool which enters tickets in the very next 6aus49 draw on Crypto Millions Lotto. Draws take place every Wednesday at 6.25pm Central European Time (“CET”) and Saturday at 7.25pm CET.

Which lottery does the pool play?

The pool plays 6aus49 on the world’s biggest digital lottery site, Crypto Millions Lotto, which is based on the results of the 6aus49 German National lottery. Draws take place every Wednesday at 6.25pm Central European Time (“CET”) and Saturday at 7.25pm CET.

Am I gambling if I buy or receive a Lucky Gift Card?

No. Gambling (also known as “betting”) is the wagering of money or something of value on an event with an uncertain outcome, with the primary intent of winning money or material goods. Buying and gifting Lucky Gift Cards or winning bitcoin from a lottery pool is not gambling.

How do I check the tickets entered into each draw?

You can check the tickets the pool has entered into each draw on the Dashboard once you log in.

What is my share of the pool?

Your share of the pool changes as more Lucky Gift Cards are purchased. The bigger the pool gets, the better your chances of winning prizes. You can see your winnings from your share of the pool after each draw on the Dashboard when you log in.

How do I know how much bitcoin I have won after each draw?

You can track and collect your winnings, all in one place, online. It couldn’t be simpler. Just login and check on the Dashboard.

How can I check the lottery results?

You can check the lottery results on the Dashboard once you’ve logged in. Alternatively, results are posted on the official 6aus49 German National Lottery website where you can also watch each draw live.

How do I withdraw the bitcoin I win?

Once you are logged in, just go to “Withdraw” on the Dashboard. Enter your bitcoin wallet address and click “Send”. There are no fees for withdrawing your bitcoin but the minimum withdrawal is the bitcoin equivalent of US$10.

Why do you pay in bitcoin?

Bitcoin has established itself as the most exciting new phenomenon in decades with only 21 million created. The combination of its limited supply, its usefulness, and its huge potential have caused its value to increase by more than 10,000% in the last ten years. Many market experts are predicting it will continue its phenomenal growth.

How much can I expect to earn in winnings?

As a real-life example, if you had been gifted a $100 Lucky Gift Card in early 2016, your estimated winnings today (February 2021) would be worth more than $6,000.

If the pool’s numbers were lucky enough to hit the jackpot, it could be a whole lot more!

Who runs the lottery pool?

The lottery pool is run by Wilmington Operations Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of Wilmington Holdings PLC of 7 Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom.

If I have a problem, who can I contact?

You can contact us via Live Chat or email anytime​. Click here to contact us. We’ll be more than happy to help if you have any questions or require assistance.